ir

Directorio personal

Investigadores

Nombre Puesto Correo Electrónico + Ext
Dr. Ismael Espinosa Curiel Coordinador general ecuriel@cicese.mx 28607
Dr. Juan C. Martínez Miranda Investigador Cátedras Conacyt jmiranda@cicese.mx 28602
Dr. Humberto Pérez Espinosa Investigador Cátedras Conacyt hperez@cicese.mx 28608
Dr. Ansel Y. Rodríguez González Investigador Cátedras Conacyt ansel@cicese.mx 28606

Técnicos

Nombre Puesto Correo Electrónico + Ext
Lic. Giovanni Daniel Rosales Gomez Programador grosales@cicese.mx 28615
Ing. Edgar Efren Pozas Bogarin Programador pozas@cicese.mx 28611
Ing. Juan Manuel Del Hoyo Ceja Programador delhoyo@cicese.mx 28611
Ing. Benjamín Gutiérrez Serafín Programador bgutierrez@cicese.mx 28615

Administrativos y de servicios

Nombre Puesto Correo Electrónico + Ext
Lic. Sandra Elizabeth López Salinas Administración selopez@cicese.mx 28601
Lic. Maryleidi Hernández Arvizu Comunicación y Vinculación maryleidi@cicese.mx 28614
Ing. Thalía Díaz Gómez Auxiliar administrativo tdiaz@cicese.mx 28616